Northern Metro

  • 18
    Successful projects
  • 16
    Completed projects
  • $2,947,539
    $$ Allocated
  • 961,569
  • 36,491

The Northern Metropolitan Partnership Region includes the local government areas of: Banyule; Darebin; Hume; Mitchell; Moreland; Nillumbik; Whittlesea.

The Northern Metropolitan Region is a diverse and vibrant region with inner city cultural hubs and growing outer suburbs. The region has a population of over 957,000, or about 20 per cent of Melbourne’s total population.

View successful projects or View all projects from this region.