Inner South East Metro

  • 11
    Successful projects
  • 11
    Completed projects
  • $1,621,722
    $$ Allocated
  • 549,360
  • 14,752

The Inner Metro Partnership is made up of the following Local Government Areas: Bayside City Council; Boorondara City Council; Glen Eira City Council; Stonnington City Council.

Melbourne’s Inner South-east Metropolitan Region extends from Kew in Melbourne's inner east to Brighton on Port Phillip Bay. The area captures high density residential and retail precincts such as South Yarra as well as quieter residential streets through middle suburbs such as Balwyn, Bentleigh and Black Rock.

View successful projects or View all projects from this region.